On indie press – thank you!

I wanted to express my appreciation to all the wonderful professionals who generously gave of their time to write posts for the “On indie press” series. It was fascinating to read about all the different experiences people have had, and the widely varying points of view. I hope that you’ve enjoyed reading them as much as I have!

Here is a full list of the posts for the On Indie Press series. Thank you again to all the contributors!

Trent Jamieson

Paul Collins

Dave Luckett

Jim C Hines

Kaaron Warren

Sean Williams

Tansy Rayner Roberts

Lee Battersby

Alisa Krasnostein

Alan Baxter

Martin Livings

Simon Haynes

Patty Jansen

Cat Sparks

Richard Harland

Marianne de Pierres

Robert Hood

Michael Pryor

Jason Nahrung

Joanne Anderton

Margo Lanagan

Nicole R Murphy

Sue Bursztynski

Angela Slatter

Shaun Tan

Jonathan Strahan

Dirk Flinthart

Licenced under Attribution 2.0 Generic (CC BY 2.0), courtesy of woodleywonderworks on Flickr